Grassroots Groups

Active McFarland - Active McFarland website Active McFarland Facebook page - McFarland

Blue Hills Solidarity Network Rice Lake

Burlington Area Contact Burlington 

DeForest Windsor Area Grassroots DeForest, Windsor, Vienna and northeast Dane County

Grassroots Citizens of Wisconsin - Dodgeville and Iowa County    

Grassroots Organization of Waunakee - Waunakee  

Grassroots Northshore - Shorewood, Glendale, Whitefish Bay, Fox Point, Bayside, Brown Deer, River Hills and northern suburbs of Milwaukee  

Grassroots Tosa - Wauwatosa and Western Milwaukee County  

Grassroots Waukesha County - WaukeshaPewaukee and Waukesha County   

Juneau Action Group - Juneau County - Contact by email:  [email protected] 

Kenosha Area Progressives  - Kenosha and Kenosha County  

Middle Wisconsin - Wausau and Marathon County   

Middleton Action Team - Middleton 

Oconomowoc and northwestern Waukesha County     Oconomowoc D.E.M.S.  Contact by email   [email protected] 

Oregon Area Progressives  - Oregon  

Progressive 28th - SW Milwaukee County.No. Racine County., and SE Waukesha County

Progressive Dane - Madison and Dane County 

Protect Wood County and Its Neighbors - Wisconsin Rapids  (Rome, Grand Rapids, Port Edwards, Nekoosa, Saratoga)     

Reedsburg Area Concerned Citizens - Reedsburg  

Rock County Progressives Janesville and Rock County

Sauk Prairie Action Team - Sauk County, Sauk CityPrairie du Sac 

Southern Wisconsin Grassroots Network - Walworth County

Southwest Wisconsin Area Progressives (SWWAP) -  SWWAP Facebook Page  Mount Horeb   

Sun Prairie Action Resource Coalition (SPARC) - Sun Prairie  

United FitchburgFitchburg   



Click to Add Your Group's Information to our Database and Website

or contact Bob Crego - Email Bob

If you cat find an existing group we can help you start your own community group.

Click here to create a group.